I Am Not Anonymous

I really enjoyed this video. This is why I do what I do through Lifted From The Rut …… To help people realize that there IS a way out of the addiction lifestyle……watch this video to increase your awareness about addiction. Then call me if I can help you or a loved one 970 331 4469.

A brief introduction to the worldwide campaign I Am Not Anonymous featuring portraits and powerful stories of people in recovery from substance use disorder.

THERE ARE OVER 23 MILLION AMERICANS IN RECOVERY TODAY. RECOVERY IS REAL. IT’S TIME WE START TALKING ABOUT IT

Leave a Reply

