Get off the elevator!

Got off elevator

Addiction and Recovery……I see both of them every day. I love it when Recovery is winning. I despise it when I see addiction win.

I am saddened when a family or an addict reaches out to me because addiction is ruining their lives, then they decide they are not ready to confront the issue…..time passes and they reach out to me again in a much more desperate situation….

I want people to know that they can get off of the elevator anytime….you do not have to go all the way to the basement! Your bottom can be right now!!!!!

If you have a loved one suffering from addiction, please reach out to me to see what options are available for them and for you!

Reach out to me for help……. www.LiftedFromTheRut.com

 

Rob Lohman

970-331-4469

Leave a Reply

